Upcoming Concerts:

Classic Band and Broadway

Sunday, March 22, 3:00pm
Sharon Concert Band will perform symphonic works and Broadway songs that are widely recognized as having stood the test of time.

Music at Sanctuary Hall

Sunday, March 29, 3:00pm
Hear symphonic wind arrangements from Sharon Concert Band, presented in the great acoustic setting of Sanctuary Hall

Board of Directors

Click the links to email.

Board of Directors

Steve Bell, Music Director/Conductor

Kathy Brink (flute)

Derek Day (clarinet)

Cathy Hichens (flute), Co-Clerk

Matthew Leftin (Trombone) Co-President

Tom Lucci
(bari sax), Treasurer & RSBB Personnel Manager

Glenn McGibbon (alto sax)

George Mellman (clarinet)

Charles Piper (trumpet), Co-President

Al True (euphonium)

Angie Woodward (flute), Co-Clerk

The Sharon Bands PO Box 176 Sharon, MA 02067 info@sharonbands.org